top of page

Baylor Line Foundation’s 2023 Hall of Fame Honorees with Robert Griffin III (’10)


58th Hall of Fame Ceremony

6 PM • MARCH 4, 2023 • BAYLOR CLUB

For decades the Baylor Family has come together to celebrate our best and brightest on one special evening. Now, it’s time to do it again! To make it the best ever Hall of Fame, though, we need YOU in attendance.

Tickets and partner opportunities are available now!

Each year, we consider it an honor to highlight the best and brightest Bears, plus their guests, through our annual Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony. Ticket sales are now open for Hall of Fame 2023! In the past we’ve honored athletes and accountants, politicians and pastors, journalists and judges, NASA scientists and neurosurgeons. Come join us in celebrating the next class of stand-out honorees!

Introducing Baylor Line Foundation’s 2023 Hall of Fame Honorees

Distinguished Alumni Award David Lacy (’79) John David Rainey (’93, MBA ’95) Kevin Reynolds (’74, JD ’76)

Outstanding Young Alumni Award Robert Griffin III (’10)

First Family Award Matt Mosley Family

Price Daniel Distinguished Public Service Award Dillon Meek (’07, JD ’10)

W. R. White Meritorious Service Award Dr. Linda Livingstone

George W. Truett Distinguished Service Award Dr. Joel Gregory (’70, PHD ’83) Grant Teaff

Herbert H. Reynolds Retired Faculty Award Dr. Tom Hanks

Abner V. McCall Humanitarian Award Dr. Russell Dilday (’52, JD ’78)

To learn more information including tickets, please visit the website at

0 views0 comments
bottom of page